Chick Days 2016

chick daysBaby chicks start arriving at Bar None Country Store for the spring in the next few weeks. We have everything you need to care for your flock, chick starter, heat lamps and bulbs, feeders, waterers and much much more!

Here are our expected delivery dates and breed information from the hatchery. All dates are subject to change based on breed hatch dates.

Thursday, February 11-

  • Rare Breed Special Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Ameraucana Pullets

Thursday, February 18 -

  • Black Sex Link Pullets
  • Cornish Rock Straight Runs
  • Black Australop Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Crested Special Straight Runs

Thursday, February 25 -

  • Rare Breed Special Pullets
  • Golden Sex Link Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Ameraucana Pullets

Thursday, March 3 -

  • Black Sex Link Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Black Australop Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Crested Special Straight Runs

Thursday, March 10 -

  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets

 

Thursday, March 17 -

  • Rare Breed Special Pullets
  • Golden Sex Link Pullets
  • New Hampshire Red Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Black Australop Pullets
  • Hatchery Choice Duck Straight Runs

Tuesday, March 22 -

  • Golden Sex Link Pullets
  • Red Sex Link Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Cornish Rock Straight Runs
  • Hatchery Choice Duck Straight Runs

 

Thursday, March 31 -

  • Black Sex Link Pullets
  • Golden Sex Link Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets

 

Thursday, April 7 -

  • French Guinea Straight Runs

Thursday, April 14 -

  • Golden Sex Link Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Black Australop Pullets
  • Buff Orpington Pullets

Thursday, April 28 -

  • Rare Breed Special Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Ameraucana Pullets
  • Crested Special Straight Runs

Thursday, May 12-

  • Black Sex Link Pullets
  • Rhode Island Red Pullets
  • Barred Rock Pullets
  • Silver Wyandotte Pullets
  • Ameraucana Pullets

Comments are closed.